Your ObamaCare Watchdog

Healthcare reform opponents say the darndest things!

In Politics Watch on 01/2011 at 12:55 PM

“What am I, not supposed to have health care?” he said. “It’s practicality. I’m not going to become a burden for the state because I don’t have health care, and God forbid I get into an accident and I can’t afford the operation. That can happen to anyone.” – Freshman Rep. Michael Grimm (R-NY) (Huffington Post) More > …

Rep. Michael Grimm (R-NY)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hal Benson and Josh Cash, Steve Patriot. Steve Patriot said: RT @Obamacare411: ICYMI: Healthcare reform opponents say the darndest things! #hcr #healthcare #tcot http://wp.me/pWUwH-1g2 […]

Leave a Reply

